More Generation X Classics

By popular demand – more “trips” down memory lane. Were these guys tripping or what? Here are some more Sesame Street and Electric Company favorites.

Note: The first one, from a series known collectively as “Jazzy Spies”, was sung by none other than Grace Slick. Who knew? (Notice the slight Beatles reference in the middle. Is it 5 Ringos? They should have used that one in Jazzy Spies 4.)

This next one is fairly psychedelic. I remember being totally freaked out that I was going to get lost here too. Trippy and scary – what were they thinking?

A classic – one of my all time favorites: “But my friend Sam stayed just the same!” Brilliant.

I used to LOVE this one. The quality on this video is poor, but I still remember this one so well. I wanted to be the Queen of Six so bad!

Leave a Reply

