I Love You All…

I don’t know if it’s because it’s that time of year, but recently I have been thinking about how lucky I am. I love my husband so much, I love his family – they have all been so wonderful accepting me into their life, including my wonderful step-kids. I love my friends – many of whom I have known for over 20 years now (yikes!). I never had a very close or loving family on my side – so the fact that my husband’s family and my good friends have been more than a good subsitute is the kind of luck I have. Thank you, – I love you all.

4 thoughts on “I Love You All…

  1. Tiff was that you being sappy???? If so you can’t possibly know how much that meant to me. you are a one of a kind friend and I love you very much!

  2. Awwww….kinda reminds me of the old days at DT when someone would leave their cube for a min. and a prankster would slip in and send an email to ALL announcing “I like to dress up in tights and a cape” or the like….

  3. Dog is god,

    Yep – it does kind of remind me of that. Monica used to do that all the time. Remember when she did it to our PR guy – sending the CEO, Chairman and VP of Marketing a note invitng them for a “fun guys night out?” Classic. But, alas, it was really me being sappy! I’m allowed once in awhile! (I think a glass of wine or two may have had something to do with it as well…)

Leave a Reply

