My iPhone Came Yesterday!

cool!

And it hasn’t been all flowers and sunshine getting it to work, either. But, it is about the coolest little device I have ever seen.

I had to upgrade OS X on my Mac to work with the right version of iTunes, so I had to buy $150 in software upgrades. And now that I have upgraded to Tiger, I’m having some weird problems that I wasn’t having before happen on my computer – but that’s for another day. I finally got it to recognize the phone, and voila! It took about 3 minutes to be up and running. Now my problem seems to be that I can’t charge it properly – something I am looking into. So far my experience hasn’t been flawless, but it has been worth it just to play with it!

Simple pleasures….

Leave a Reply

