Log Roast for the Holidays

log_roast.jpg

I guess it’s officially the holiday season (Well, Walgreens put out their holiday decorations the day after Halloween, but I digress…) so I thought I’d post a nice holiday meal for you all out there – the lovely Venison Log Pot Roast.  It’s the perfect meal for those of you with pica!

 I’d like mine well done, please – with a side of sawdust.

One thought on “Log Roast for the Holidays

  1. I’ve heard that a jar of Marconi GIARDINIERA can even make your shoes taste good, so that might be the way to go on this fine offering

Leave a Reply

