I’m Famous! (Well, Me and 170 Others…)

picture-7.png


Nacho Underpants was listed in this month’s Chicago Magazine as one of 171 Best Chicago Websites!  Actually, the funny thing is that I had picked this issue up at the grocery store the other day, but hadn’t gotten around to reading it yet.  I had no idea I was in it – a phone call from a friend alerted me to my little listing on page 65.  
Okay… yes, I  am listed under a section called “Time Less Well Spent” and also called cynical, snarky and sarcastic – but, hell – it describes me perfectly.
 
Thanks to Chicago Magazine!  I’m off to buy a chihuahua, a Bentley, giant sunglasses and give Sam Lufti a call.
 
ch_mag.jpg 

4 thoughts on “I’m Famous! (Well, Me and 170 Others…)

  1. WOW!!! That is incredibly cool! Just think of all the visitors you will have now. Watch out Perez Hilton…………………

    And to think I knew you when.

  2. WOW! How incredibly cool! think of all the visitors to the site now. Next Perez Hilton………………………

    And to think I knew you when.

Leave a Reply

