Mom Jeans (a few days late)

Okay, I know.  I’m a few days late for this, but in honor of Mother’s Day, here is a link to one of my favorite SNL commercials, Mom Jeans.  I actually know people who wear jeans like this.  And yes, they are Moms.  Hence the hilarity.

(Click on the picture to see the ad.)

Update:

One of my friends called and fessed-up to owning some Mom Jeans.  She said something about after giving birth, you still enjoy the feeling of maternity pants,  and the next logical step is Mom Jeans bla bla bla.  But, I wasn’t even talking about this particular friend in the first place, but ya gotta love the confession!

Leave a Reply

