7 thoughts on “Ad o’ the Day: ???

  1. It’s been a long time since high school French, but that appears to read “I am like a fish without water.” I guess that’s pretty much the equivalent of “fish out of water.”

    What that has to do with feminine products, I dunno. I’m not sure I want to know either.

  2. Okay, being stupid, I realized that ‘dans’ translates to ‘in.’ I was thinking ‘sans’ before.

    So it’s “I am like a fish in water” which still makes very little sense.

Leave a Reply

