Happy Thanksgiving!

sss

Well – Happy Thanksgiving to everyone out there!  I will be celebrating this all-american holiday like most people – by drinking too much and consuming a large meal consisting of 10% protein and 90% carb fest.  Did you know the typical thanksgiving dinner has around 3,000 calories?  And that doesn’t even count the alcohol… for shame!  Oh, well – it tastes good anyway.

I posted a picture of stuffing instead of the ubiquitous image of the golden turkey because I don’t even like turkey that much, but I looooooooove stuffing.  In fact, give me a large plate of stuffing and a couple of glasses of wine, and I’m set, thanks.

Have a good holiday!

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

