TBS Still Messin’ with My Seinfeld

luv_the_sein

What up, TBS?  You still messin’ with my Seinfeld and it’s pissing me off.  First, you move it to a different time after five years of me watching every day.  Now, you move it to yet another time, and – inexplicably – you are running them out of order?  Why do I want to tune in to see random episodes?  I need to see the progression of the show as God intended – why do you have to fuck with perfection?

PUT THEM BACK IN ORDER BEFORE I LOSE IT.

Thx.

One thought on “TBS Still Messin’ with My Seinfeld

Leave a Reply

