I’m Off to a Reality Show Venture

gr

No, not for me!  But I am off to NYC for a couple of days to go to some business meetings with my husband.  And, it just so happens that we are staying in the hotel run by one Mr. Simon Van Kampen of Real Housewives of NYC fame.  Add to that a nice dinner for Thursday at Gordon Ramsay’s (Hell’s Kitchen) restaurant (no, not the fancy-schmancy one) and probably a sandwich thrown in from Tom Colicchio’s (Top Chef) shop and I will have had a totally fake/real few days.  Keep you posted.

(Yes, I am a dork.)

Oh, and I really just wanted an excuse to post a picture of Chef Ramsay, as I think he’s kinda hot.  He may have to go on The List.

3 thoughts on “I’m Off to a Reality Show Venture

  1. If you think Gordon Ramsey is hot, I hope you watch the BBC America version of Kitchen Nightmares. He must be contractually obligated to take off his shirt in every episode. Nice eye candy!

  2. Ugh, do not add Chef Ramsey to The List, please. Hello, can you say Botox? Look at his picture – my, God the wrinkles. Eeewww.

    Have a blast in NYC. I will be checking for updates.

  3. Jen

    I do watch all his BBC America shows…

    jme: Come on – look at those eyes! Wrinkles don’t bother me as long as they aren’t mine!

Leave a Reply

