Gimme That Filet-O-Fish!

Can you believe I have been sick again?!  Seriously, I have been sick three separate times in the last five weeks and it’s getting rather fucking OLD.

Anyway, to tide you over, I give you the ubiquitous “Gimme that Filet-O-Fish” commercial to stick in your head all day.  Do you think this ad will bring back the Billy Bob Bass craze?  One can only hope.

By the way, WTF is up with the double Filet-O-Fish?  Who could possibly choke that one down?  Too much fish, not enough bun.  It’s completely disgusting.  Gimme two Cheeseburgers any time, though.

I will return when I am better….

3 thoughts on “Gimme That Filet-O-Fish!

  1. yuk, you guys need to get rid of that already! Go to the doctor!! Maybe I could get you some black market antibiotics?

  2. Who could possibly choke down a Double Filet ‘O Fish?

    Me. I could and may just do it again today following your commercial.

    Feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

