Need to Kill a Couple of Hours?

lb2

Like I don’t have enough ways to waste time on the interwebs – along comes lamebook.com.  Lamebook is your one-stop shopping experience for all lame Facebook posts.  I must be a voyeur deep down, because I could spend hours reading other people’s ridiculous posts – and if you add up the time I spent doing that during this week – I probably did.

A few observations:

  • Spelling in this new world is beginning to alarm me.
  • People really will post anything, no matter how mundane or personal.
  • I weep for our future.

Lamebook : From Lame to Fame.

Thanks, k.e.t!

5 thoughts on “Need to Kill a Couple of Hours?

  1. I saw that one too – also a good time-waster. However, I liked lamebook.com due to the fact that it’s not just one subject like parents or snuggly-wuggly posts like marrieds STFU, but everything. The spelling is equally bad on all of them, though.

Leave a Reply

