A Quick Lesson

I couldn’t help but notice all the new Hand Sanitizer Stations while shopping at my local outdoor mall over the weekend.  I am assuming that these are supposed to help us sanitize ourselves so that we don’t spread the H1N1 Swine Flu virus over the crowded holiday season.  Except for one problem:

H1N1 is a VIRUS.  Hand sanitizer is anti-BACTERIAL.  Helloooooo!

One thought on “A Quick Lesson

  1. I know some things like Lysol kill viruses too…All the sanitizer everywhere kind of drives me nuts anyways. HELLLLO Superbugs!!! Rub some dirt on it!

Leave a Reply

