NEWS ALERT: Allen Brothers Delivers Steaks On Time!

In the interest of objective reporting, I must confess that I once again ordered some steaks from Allen Brothers, and –  lo and behold – they arrived the day they said they would!

Now, granted, this was a personal order for me, not a gift as has been the problem in the past. It’s also 3 weeks from Christmas.  But, I had to give kudos where kudos is due.

In other breaking news:

303 Taxi Still Sucks!

One thought on “NEWS ALERT: Allen Brothers Delivers Steaks On Time!

  1. I have ordered from them several times and they have always been on time and I will probably never buy another steak from a local butcher again.

Leave a Reply

